Teams

2014-2015 Condors Teams/Coaches

 

Boys Teams

Age Team Coach Phone Email
U9 Condors B05 Danny Hill  805-748-5705 da2hills@gmail.com 
U10 Condors B04 - MacMillan Doug MacMillan  805-441-4712 wldchef10@aol.com 
U10 Condors B04 - Romero Eliseo Romero  805-431-5827  haciendagardening@att.net
U11 Condors B03 Crosby Moreton    crossby@gmail.com
U12 Condors B02 - White Robert Maclean  805-459-1043  robaprilmac@gmail.com
U12 Condors B02 - Red Jorge Aldama    r_aldama@msn.com
U13 Condors B01 Manuel Zarate  805-550-8473  manuel.zarate@saralee.com
U14 Condors B00 Kent Hubert  805-234-3009  kenthubert@yahoo.com
U15 Condors B99 Sergio Romero  805-801-4017  sierralm1@gmail.com
U17 Condors B97 George Ayala  805-878-0092  glayala@rocketmail.com
U19 Condors B95 Gary Sprague  805-732-9054  gary@focuslearning.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Girls Teams

Age Team Coach Phone Email
GU9 Condors G05 Max Conn    maxconn71@gmail.com
GU11 Condors G03 Rob Flores  805-441-3264  robsarahinmaui@charter.net
GU12 Condors G02 Steve Laputz    sjlconsulting@yahoo.com
GU13 Condors G01 Brian Goodell  661-331-2069  brian@3gcommodities.com
GU15 Condors G99 Doug MacMillan  805-441-4712  wldchef10@aol.com













Boys

Team Name Owner Schedule
C.C. Condors-Nipomo Rosanna Aldama
Condors B01 Delfina Reyes
Condors B02 Yolanda Robles
Condors B04 - MacMillan Shannon MacMillan
Condors B04 - Romero Betty Romero
Condors B05 Danny Hill
CONDORS B2K Adam Goodge
Condors B95 Gary Sprague
Condors B97 Shalis Salinas
Condors B99 Jeff Lundeen
CondorsB03 Jay Jezierski

Girls

Team Name Owner Schedule
G01 Brian Goodell
G02 Marc Lalanne
G03/G04 Adam Goodge
G05 Lorrie Bond
G99 Shannon MacMillan

Partners