Teams 2013-2014

Girls

Teams
(click age groups below)
Born on or after Coaches Manager Contact
G05 08/01/2005 Max Conn
Asst. Genaro Diaz
Lorrie Bond Max: 441-4055 connmax@hotmail.com
Genaro: 459-8589 gdiaz1623@hotmail.com
Lorrie: 550-1969 cierrazmom@gmail.com
G03/G04 08/01/2003 Rob Flores
Joeli Martin Rob Flores 805-441-3264 robsarahinmaui@charter.net
G02 08/01/2002 Camillia Lanham
Eric Tucker
Marc Lalanne camillia.lanham@gmail.com
G01 08/01/2001 Brian Goodell brian@3gcommodities.com
661.331.2069
G99 08/01/1999 Doug MacMillan
Asst Johnnie Reinhardt
Shannon MacMillan wldchef@aol.com
jreinhardt3@hotmail.com

Boys

Teams
(click age groups below)
Born on or after Coaches Manager Contact
B05 08/01/2005 Danny Hill dhh@getfit2excel.com
B04 - Romero 08/01/2004 Eliseo Romero
Assistant Enrique Diaz
Betty Romero haciendagardening@att.net
edins6@yahoo.com
B04 - MacMillan 08/01/2004 Doug MacMillan
Asst. Steve Laputz
Shannon MacMillan wldchef10@aol.com
sjlconsulting@yahoo.com
B03 08/01/2003 Crosby Moreton
Shaun Porter
Jay Jezierski jayjezierski@yahoo.com
cell: 805-602-2043
B02 White 08/01/2002 Robert MacLean
Ian Smith
Tony & Yolanda Robles robaprilmac@gmail.com
B02 Red 08/01/2002 Jhonna Dowd
Jorge Aldama
Tony Vasgez
Rosana Aldama Jhonna cell 234-6091 jhonnad@live.com
B01 08/01/2001 Manuel Zarate
Delfina Reyes manuelnlaura@att.net
delphireyes@verizon.net
B00 08/01/2000 Kent Hubert
Adam Goodge
Alex Pock kenthubert@yahoo.com
cell: 805-234-3009 94bruin@gmail.com
cell: 805-709-1469 ampock@gmail.com
cell: 805-440-5460
B99 08/01/1999 Sergio Romero
Jeff Lundeen rocgio@peoplepc.com
jmlundeen@charter.net
B97 08/01/1997 George Ayala Shalis Salinas glayala@rocketmail.com
shaybabe427@gmail.com
B95 08/01/1995 Juan Leon: 805-598-4153 Gary Sprague Gary Sprague: 805-732-9054, gary@focuslearning.com